Corporate **Directory**

Directors

Mr Christopher Morris, Non-Executive Chairman Mr Paul Gillespie, Managing Director Mr Jeremy King, Non-Executive Director Ms Fiona Pearse, Non-Executive Director

Company Secretaries

Mr Richard Ludbrook Mr Paul Gillespie

Registered Office

85 Dundas Place, Albert Park Victoria 3206 T: +61 3 8644 4021

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Ltd Yarra Falls 452 Johnston Street Abbotsford VIC 3067 T: +61 3 9415 4000

Website

www.smartparking.com

Auditors

Grant Thornton Collins Square, Tower 5 727 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3008

Bankers

National Australia Bank 395 Bourke Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Solicitors

Lander and Rogers Level 15 Olderfleet 477 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000

Stock Exchange

Australian Securities Exchange Limited Rialto Tower 525 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000

ASX Code

SPZ